Lullabies - Lang Leav - 9781449461072 - Andrews McMeel Publishing

Lullabies - Lang Leav - 9781449461072 - Andrews McMeel Publishing

ISBN: 9781449461072
Stock Availability: Out of Stock - Kindly contact Customer Service for more info
Format: Paperback
Regular price
RM61.46
Regular price
RM74.95
Sale price
RM61.46
0 item(s) left in stock!

Authenticity & Brand New Guarantee

All books are brand new and sourced directly from the publisher or authorised distributors
We guarantee the authenticity in all our books or 100% money back guarantee

Courier Delivery

In stock items are usually dispatched within 1 working day
Expected delivery within 1 to 3 working days
Ships from Shah Alam, Selangor

Self Pick-Up (By Appointment Only)

1. Contact Customer Service (018-389 8801) by call / WhatsApp to reconfirm stock availabilty
2. Select Self Pick-Up option during checkout and make payment online (we do not accept in-store payment)
3. Provide collector's name, mobile and pick-up time

Self Pick-Up Hours
Monday to Friday (except public holidays)
Morning: 9.00am - 12.00pm
Afternoon: 2.00pm - 5.00pm

  • MyBuku.com

Product Description

Set to a musical theme, loves poetic journey in this new, original collection begins with a Prelude and travels through Duet, Interlude, and Requiem with an Encore popular piece from the best-selling Love & Misadventure. Lang Leavs evocative poetry speaks to the soul of anyone who is on this journey. Leav has an unnerving ability to see inside the hearts and minds of her readers. Her talent for translating complex emotions with astonishing simplicity has won her a cult following of devoted fans from all over the world.Lang Leav is a poet and internationally exhibiting artist.* Huge Crossover Audience: Hits the sweet spot of YA/Adult crossover appeal hitting both the teen fiction and love poetry bestseller lists at multiple online retailers. This is the perfect keepsake book for fans of Haruki Murakami, David Levithan, John Green, and Jenny Han.* Untapped potential:Leav has achieved a considerable amount of success with just her online profile (more than 150,000 Tumblr subscribers and 67,000+ Facebook fans; 374K Instagram followers and 214K Twitter followers). Her popularity has grown exponentially as fans share favourite poems with each other online.* UK Sales of Love & Misadventure 26K+ copies to date and growing

Recently Viewed Products